About us

Uraltekhimport Ltd. is a dynamic, rapidly developing Russian company, which has been in the business since 2010.

 

We offer a wide range of imported equipment—some of it is unique for the region—and materials for the production of Li-ion batteries.

 

Over the past years, we have acquired and accumulated an extensive professional experience so as to perform extraordinary tasks successfully and satisfy our customers’ needs. We are committed to the goals of sustainable and systematic development and therefore we supply the most advanced machines for manufacturing high quality goods in an environmentally friendly way.

 

Our key business partners reside in China, though we also interact with a number of European companies. Collaborating with a lot of reliable manufacturers of equipment or materials, we can find the most suitable solution for a client’s project at a reasonable price.

 

The representatives of Uraltekhimport Ltd. frequent battery shows and events all across the world to stay up-to-date when it comes to the latest developments in the battery industry.

 

Now we are actively engaged in creating our own Li-ion battery production line. Upon this project we are purchasing high-tech equipment which can manufacture batteries meeting the requirements of environmental protection. 

How it works
Order for goods
Payment
Delivery
Send us a message
Send us a message
Please fill out the form, and we will contact you to discuss further details and schedule a meeting. Additionally, you can contact us by phone: + 7 343 350 5177 or via email: info@amb18.com
Application form
Your name: *
Your name
Your e-mail: *
Your telephone: *
Your telephone
Our contacts

Немного о нас

ООО «Уралтехимпорт»  – динамично развивающаяся российская компания, ведущая свою деятельность с 2010 г.

Мы поставляем широкий спектр импортного оборудования, в том числе и уникального для нашего региона, а также материалов для производства литий-ионных аккумуляторов.

 

За время нашей работы мы успели накопить значительный профессиональный  опыт, позволяющий нам успешно решать нестандартные задачи и удовлетворять требования наших Заказчиков. Мы придерживаемся стратегии стабильного и системного развития, и поэтому мы предлагаем Вам самое передовое оборудование для экологически благоприятного производства высококачественных аккумуляторов.

Нашими ключевыми деловыми партнерами являются производители из Китая, однако, помимо этого, мы взаимодействуем с рядом европейских компаний. Сотрудничая с множеством надежных контрагентов, специализирующихся на производстве того или иного оборудования, либо материала, мы можем найти наиболее подходящее для Вашего проекта решение по разумной цене.

Представители ООО «Уралтехимпорт» регулярно посещают тематические выставки и мероприятия в сфере производства аккумуляторов по всему миру, чтобы быть в курсе современных трендов развития данной отрасли.

На данный момент мы ведем активную работу по созданию собственной линии производства литий-ионных аккумуляторов. В рамках этого проекта мы закупаем высокотехнологичное оборудование, которое способно производить изделия, отвечающие всем требованиям по защите окружающей среды.

Как мы работаем

Оформление заказа
Оплата
Доставка
Спешите оставить заявку
Спешите оставить заявку
Пожалуйста, заполните эту форму и мы свяжемся с Вами, чтобы назначить встречу. Или позвоните нам по телефону +7 (343) 350-51-77. Вы также можете написать нам на почту info@abm18.com
Форма заявки
Ваше имя: *
Ваше имя
Ваш e-mail: *
Ваш телефон: *
Ваш телефон
Наши контакты
Телефон: